5 thoughts on “4-15-2014

    • Maybe I’ll go all out and put up some pictures of me wearing a hooder between now and then. As an aside, I really like the word “hooder” as opposed to “hoodie” which is the popular term here, and sounds like a word nobody over the age of 7 should use.

      • :D

        I meant hoodie, obviously. I guess I’m not as fluent as I’d like.

        Cheers from France,
        Olivier

      • Hey, your English is a heck of a lot better than my French, most of which was learned from watching Montreal Canadiens hockey games, and isn’t that useful in everyday conversation.

        Besides, hooder would be a better word for it anyway. :)

Leave a Reply

